thecookiegal

Welcome to the CookieGal's world!

Look what’s POPPING Up!!

on November 29, 2012

A month or so ago I was at the Burlington Mall walking around.  I noticed a new store being worked on.  I looked them up online and found out that it was a Gourmet POPCORN Store!  I LOVE Popcorn and I needed a job so I sent them an e-mail!   As I looked more into the company, I saw that they had a relationship with the Max Cure Foundation a group that helps fund pediatric research as well as support families during cancer treatments.  It seemed like the perfect job for me!   I started on Monday!  It is a fun place to work, and I am learning how to make their very exciting flavors!

Check them out online, and then POP on into the store!

http://cornand.co/

 

2 responses to “Look what’s POPPING Up!!

  1. Karen Capucilli says:

    Congratulations on the yummy new job! It sounds like fun!

  2. Mary Becky Mallett says:

    awsome… that is so kool… hope you have fun… becky and naiz

Leave a Reply

Dollhouse Homestead

Seven Acres in Suburbia

From the Heart

my journey through love, life and loss

CorFitness

Strong Mind. Strong Body.

My Thoughts Now.....Life After The Accident

How I am coping with life after the accident that took my Zachary and my independence away.

New John for a New Year

Life is different now

Scribbles & Crumbs

Hope. Kindness. Faith. Love

A Generous Helping

Of Laughter & Tears

blessedstray

Sometimes I'm St. Ray; sometimes I'm a stray. I am always blessed.

God Wins...but can I ?

A Mother's Journey

Sharon Randall

This is my journey -- what's yours?

Forever 21

A broken heart is open to receive...

Speaking Up for Childhood Cancer

Increasing awareness to fight the number one disease killers of children worldwide

Thanks to my Lucky Star

a story about being guided by the brightest star

de Niall Heaven Bound

Welcome to the CookieGal's world!

Penny writes... Penny remembers

Life changes, usually when you're not ready

Grieving Dads: To the Brink and Back

A book designed to help men grieve.

Life of Kai

Pure Love + Loss = PURPOSE

Sweet Tooth Tootsie

Embrace your inner Sweet Tooth

