thecookiegal

Welcome to the CookieGal's world!

Alexander the Great

on June 17, 2012

A friend wrote a special song for Alexander.  I put the song to pictures.

Enjoy!

3 responses to “Alexander the Great

  1. Cathie says:

    Amazing tribute to an amazing baby boy!

    • Sue DeBassio says:

      wow Nancy; that is a very special song for a most special baby boy and i am amazed by it and how perfectly it describes him and his life (great job matching the pics to it)
      what a beautiful gift that song is…
      i will buy my oreos soon
      love, sue

  2. Stacey Raffi says:

    So special! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

Dollhouse Homestead

Seven Acres in Suburbia

From the Heart

my journey through love, life and loss

CorFitness

Strong Mind. Strong Body.

My Thoughts Now.....Life After The Accident

How I am coping with life after the accident that took my Zachary and my independence away.

New John for a New Year

Life is different now

Scribbles & Crumbs

Hope. Kindness. Faith. Love

A Generous Helping

Of Laughter & Tears

blessedstray

Sometimes I'm St. Ray; sometimes I'm a stray. I am always blessed.

God Wins...but can I ?

A Mother's Journey

Sharon Randall

This is my journey -- what's yours?

Forever 21

A broken heart is open to receive...

Speaking Up for Childhood Cancer

Increasing awareness to fight the number one disease killers of children worldwide

Thanks to my Lucky Star

a story about being guided by the brightest star

de Niall Heaven Bound

Welcome to the CookieGal's world!

Penny writes... Penny remembers

Life changes, usually when you're not ready

Grieving Dads: To the Brink and Back

A book designed to help men grieve.

Life of Kai

Pure Love + Loss = PURPOSE

Sweet Tooth Tootsie

Embrace your inner Sweet Tooth

