thecookiegal

Welcome to the CookieGal's world!

Please Vote!

on February 23, 2012

I am in a contest for the top 25 Mom Bloggers!   You can vote every day, and you can vote for more than one blog.  I have to say, that while our journey has been hard, some of these other mom’s have had a very tough time as well!   Certainly nothing I would want to go through!

I ask that you also consider voting for “New Mom, New Cancer”.  She lost her daughter in December to neruoblastoma.  Her daughter was sick for less that a year before she died, and the mom was fighting cancer on her own!

 

http://www.circleofmoms.com/top25/Top-25-Moms-with-Inspiring-Families-2012#_

2 responses to “Please Vote!

  1. Cathie says:

    Nancy, I press the vote button but nothing happens?

  2. thecookiegal says:

    As long as it changes to be kind of grayed out, so you couldn’t vote again it WORKED! It doesn’t bring you to another page. =)

Leave a Reply

Dollhouse Homestead

Seven Acres in Suburbia

From the Heart

my journey through love, life and loss

CorFitness

Strong Mind. Strong Body.

My Thoughts Now.....Life After The Accident

How I am coping with life after the accident that took my Zachary and my independence away.

New John for a New Year

Life is different now

Scribbles & Crumbs

Hope. Kindness. Faith. Love

A Generous Helping

Of Laughter & Tears

blessedstray

Sometimes I'm St. Ray; sometimes I'm a stray. I am always blessed.

God Wins...but can I ?

A Mother's Journey

Sharon Randall

This is my journey -- what's yours?

Forever 21

A broken heart is open to receive...

Speaking Up for Childhood Cancer

Increasing awareness to fight the number one disease killers of children worldwide

Thanks to my Lucky Star

a story about being guided by the brightest star

de Niall Heaven Bound

Welcome to the CookieGal's world!

Penny writes... Penny remembers

Life changes, usually when you're not ready

Grieving Dads

To the Brink and Back

Life of Kai

Pure Love + Loss = PURPOSE

Sweet Tooth Tootsie

Embrace your inner Sweet Tooth

